"Martel Mortgages"

The Power to Choose!

Finding the right mortgage can be a stressful experience. With so many lenders offering so many options, choosing the right mortgage can be a difficult choice. The staff at Martel Mortgages listen carefully to ensure that their mortgage recommendations serve you not only today but well into the future.

Martel Mortgages

FSCO # 13015
Building B
3101 County Road 29
Brockville ON, K6V 5T4

Click on an image below to view the contact's profile page.



Paul Charbonneau
Mortgage Agent
Cell Tel: 613-349-5555
Fax Tel: 855-320-2464
Address: Brockville and Surrounding Areas
pcharbonneau@martelmortgages.ca



Terry Downing
Mortgage Agent
Office Tel: 855-320-2464 x 118
Cell Tel: 705-341-0820
Fax Tel: 855-320-2464
Address: Limoges, Embrun, Russell and Surrounding Areas
tdowning@martelmortgages.ca



Diane Holleman
Mortgage Agent
Office Tel: 855-320-2464 x 108
Cell Tel: 613-291-4912
Fax Tel: 888-883-5376
Address: Serving Ottawa and Surrounding Areas
dholleman@martelmortgages.ca




Wendy Hyde
Mortgage Agent
Cell Tel: 613-802-1839
Fax Tel: 613-341-8977
whyde@martelmortgages.ca



Francis Lortie
Principal Broker
Office Tel: 613-446-9464
Cell Tel: 613-858-9489
Fax Tel: 1-855-320-2464
Address: Ottawa, Rockland, and surrounding areas
flortie@martelmortgages.ca



Ashley McCann
Mortgage Agent
Cell Tel: 613-803-1870
Fax Tel: 855-320-2464
Address: Brockville, Athens and Surrounding Area
amccann@martelmortgages.ca




Carol Oetelaar
Mortgage Agent
Office Tel: 613-330-1894
Fax Tel: 866-236-9111
Address: Cornwall, Glengarry, Hawksbury and Surrounding Areas
coetelaar@martelmortgages.ca



Jessica Rickerby
Vice President
Mortgage Agent

Office Tel: 855-320-2464 x 103
Cell Tel: 613-802-9378
Fax Tel: 855-320-2464
Address: 3101 County Rd 29, Building B, Brockville Ontario, K6V 5T4
jrickerby@martelmortgages.ca



Dana Summerell
Mortgage Agent
Cell Tel: 613-793-6603
Fax Tel: 855-320-2464
Address: Ottawa, ON
dsummerell@martelmortgages.ca




Jimi Vanderwal
Mortgage Agent
Office Tel: 855-320-2464 x 119
Cell Tel: 613-217-4443
Fax Tel: 855-320-2464
Address: Kingston, Ontario
jvanderwal@martelmortgages.ca



Alec Villeneuve
Mortgage Agent
Cell Tel: 613-898-4071
Fax Tel: 613-688-9864
Address: Ottawa, Ontario
avilleneuve@martelmortgages.ca


copyright ©2010 Martel Mortgages